2024 Social Dance
June 14, Friday
July 20, Saturday
August 17, Saturday
September 14, Saturday
October 18, Friday
*********************************
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
No membership required
$5 per person



Team Hawaii Ballroom Club

Location: 404 Kapahulu Ave, Honolulu, HI 96815

Palladium MAP

2024 Dance Class
June 3 10 -Practice ($5 per person)
July through December classes to be determined. Stay tuned!
Monday, 7/8/2024

Monday, 7/15/2024

Monday, 7/22/2024

Monday, 7/29/2024

Monday, 8/5/2024

Monday, 8/12/2024

Thursday, 10/10/2024

Thursday, 10/17/2024

Monday, 11/4/2024

Monday, 11/11/2024
Registration starts at 6:30 pm

Class from 7 - 8 pm
Class: $ 15 per person